top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTay Rena

What Have I Been Up To?


Guys & Gals!!! It's been so long and I'm so excited to be back! Life after quaratine has been challenging to say the least. I feel like a completly different person than what I was a few months ago. Here's what I've been doing-


In July I started teaching coloruard at a new school & I have been so excited about it. I love that I'm able to share my love for the performing arts with my students.


On another note, I STARTED MY OWN BUSINESS! I have been searching for a sense of community for the longest time & I wanted to find other things that I'm passionate about. My business specializes in haircare, skincare & now wellness! This has allowed me so much time and financial freedom. It's not something that I could've ever seen myself doing but I'm glad that I took this leap of faith. I've met some amazing people who have the same goals as me & we're able to set goals & dream big together!


As school came back around for the fall semester more things began to change for me. With three months left in school, I decided to change my major. I was previously a graphic design major & I just found myself not enjoying it anymore. I couldn't tell if it was because all of my classes were now online or if i had truly grown out of it. After about a week of weighing my options I decided to make the switch to public relations. I think it suits my interests & what I do on social media as well! Although this will prolong my time in school, I believe that it's super imporant to go with your gut and do things that you truly enjoy no matter what other people may say.


Thanks for catching up with me! I hope that you all continue to follow me on this journey. I also promise to not go so long without posting again!


Talk to you soon! xoxo

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page